Ansprechpartnerinnen und Ansprechpartner in den Kooperationsverbünden
KoopV
Name
Vorname
Kontakt
Meißen
Dietze
Sophie
s-dietzeso02@gymnossen.lernsax.de
Riesa
Rennert
Ines
Rennert.I@stauchitz.lernsax.de
Großenhain
Klemz
Thilo
thilo.klemz@scheb.lernsax.de
Coswig/Radebeul
Thomas
Susanne
thomas.susanne@gsmobu.lernsax.de
Dresden Nord/rechtselbig
Wolf
Anna
anna.wolf@bsz-tuw-dresden.lernsax.de
Dresden Ost/rechtselbig
Klant
Jens
jens.klant@bsz-tuw-dresden.lernsax.de
Dresden Ost/linkselbig 1
Dopslaf
Julia
julia.dopslaf@gs102johanna.lernsax.de
Dresden Ost/linkselbig 2
Krüger
Katja
koopv5@sandschule.lernsax.de
Dresden West/linkselbig
Stephan
Kerstin
ks01@138os.lernsax.de
Dresden Süd
Strech-Reschke
Susanne
susanne.strechreschke@huelsse.lernsax.de
Unteres Müglitztal
Kolb
Annett
kolb@osd.lernsax.de
Ost-Erzgebirge Nord
Paschedag-Waschke
Dagmar
d.waschke@bsz-freital.lernsax.de
Ost-Erzgebirge Süd
Schantz, Dr.
Birgit
schantz.b@bszpirna.lernsax.de
Oberes Elbtal/Gottleuba
Schwermer
Kai
schwermer@bszpirna.lernsax.de

Ansprechpartnerinnen und Ansprechpartner in den Kooperationsverbünden
Lausitzer Bergland/ Östliches
Elbsandsteingebirge
Rößler
Edita
roesslere@bszpirna.lernsax.de
Hoyerswerda
Witschaß
Marion
marion.witschass@lernsax.de
Schwarzenberg
Dr. Bärthel
Volker
bl@industrieschule.lernsax.de
Chemnitz-Ost
Seidel
Jörg
sd@industrieschule.lernsax.de
Aue-Schneeberg
Merdon
Marion
marion.merdon@oszsch2020.lernsax.de
Chemnitz Mitte/Nord
Wurm
Simone
s.wurm@andregymnasium.lernsax.de
Freiberg
Kreuzig-Tasci
Annemarie
kreuzig.a@osnb.lernsax.de
Stollberg
Hoffmann
Christien
lehrer.hoffmann@gas18.lernsax.de
Burgstädt
Dietzsch
Bettina
dietzsch.koopv@dws-bu.lernsax.de
Döbeln
Breuer
Janine
janine.breuer@enaummann.lernsax.de
Annaberg-Buchholz
Fleischer
Angela
afleischer@gs-ehdorf.lernsax.de
Chemnitz Süd/West
Wiedrich
Susann
susann.wiedrich@schalt.lernsax.de
Flöha
Kaiser
Liane
liane-kaiser@gymnasium-floeha.lernsax.de
Delitzsch
Adler
Gundel
gadler@abms.lernsax.de
Eilenburg
Lausmann
Annett
annett.lausmann@mrge.lernsax.de

Ansprechpartnerinnen und Ansprechpartner in den Kooperationsverbünden
Torgau
Schmerbauch
Ute
u.schmerbauch@fszto.lernsax.de
Leipzig Südwest/Altwest/Nord-
west
Däßler
Simon
s.daessler@kbs.lernsax.de
Leipzig Süd/Südost
Kramar
Yvonne
yvonne.kramar@begoe.lernsax.de
Leipzig Mitte
Kemnitz
Nicole
n.kemnitz@gts.lernsax.de
Leipzig Südost/Ost
Rost-Menge
Julia
j.rost-menge@gymeng.lernsax.de
Leipzig Nordwest/Nord/Nordost
Pescht
Roswitha
lehrer.pescht@portos.lernsax.de
Leipzig Markkleeberg/Pegau
Nestler
Christiane
c.nestler@osma.lernsax.de
Leipzig Borna/Geithain
Dr. Schulz
Dagmar
schulz@os-kitzscher.lernsax.de
Leipzig Wurzen
Bohne
Heike
h.bohne@sterniwur20.lernsax.de
Leipzig West/Nordwest
Hunger
Sylvia
hunger@94osl.lernsax.de
Göltzschtal
Schäfer
Antonia
antonia.schaefer@diesterae.lernsax.de
Zwickau Stadt
Georgi
Franziska
franziska.georgi@bsz-technik.lernsax.de
Crimmitschau/Werdau
Tröltzsch
Steffi
steffi.troeltzsch@jmgcri.lernsax.de
Oberes Vogtland
Janetzko
Simone
simone.janetzko@oso.lernsax.de
Reichenbach
Friedrich
Dana
dana.friedrich@jocketa.lernsax.de

Ansprechpartnerinnen und Ansprechpartner in den Kooperationsverbünden
Limbach-Oberfrohna/Sachsen-
ring/Zwickau
Hiller
Sylvia
sylvia.hiller@gs-bernsdorf.lernsax.de
Plauen
Geipel
Cornelia
cornelia.geipel@stadionschule1988.lernsax.de
Zwickau Land
Baumann
Andrea
a.baumann@comenius-wh.lernsax.de